Bravo Bradley 2022

Our Fantastic Committee

Event Chairs – Bernie and Kelly Lambrese

Paul and Elisa Balsamo

Shari and Kosta Bitsis

Betty and Joe Brito, Jr.*

Susan O. and David A. Brown

Max and Kateri Buerman

Christine and William Carr, Sr.*

Nanci and Robert DeRobbio, PhD

Joseph L. Dowling, Jr., MD

Lee Edwards

Carol and Jonathan Feinstein

Marcy and Rick Granoff*

Jeffrey Hirsh

Diane Hunter and Manuel Irujo

Rosemary and Mehdi Khosrovani*

Stacy and Anthony Landi

Michele Levy

Kate Luckett and Steve Pasquariello

Tim and Tricia O’Neil*

Carol A. Peterson

Karen and Russell Raposa

Henry T. Sachs III, MD

Joan and Larry Sadwin

Roger and Cynthia Sherman

Trish and Mark Sitcoske

Sam Slater

Gina and Andrew Therrien

Bill Tracey

Brenda and David Turchetta

Daniel J. Wall

*Past Event Chairs