Our Fantastic Committee

Event Chairs – David and Brenda Turchetta

Paul and Elisa Balsamo

Shari and Kosta Bitsis

Betty and Joe Brito, Jr.*

Susan O. and David A. Brown

Max and Kateri Buerman

Christine and William Carr, Sr.*

Joseph L. Dowling, Jr., MD

Lee and John Edwards

Carol and Jonathan Feinstein

Marcy and Rick Granoff*

Jill Hamilton

Jeffrey Hirsh

Diane Hunter and Manuel Irujo

Rosemary and Mehdi Khosrovani*

Bernie and Kelly Lambrese*

Stacy and Anthony Landi

Michele Levy

Kate Luckett and Steve Pasquariello

Tricia O’Neil*

Carol A. Peterson

Lianne Pinheiro

Karen and Russell Raposa

Henry T. Sachs III, MD

Joan and Larry Sadwin

Roger and Cynthia Sherman

Trish and Mark Sitcoske

Sam Slater

Gina and Andrew Therrien

Bill Tracey

Daniel J. Wall

*Past Event Chairs