Northern Lights

Experience the Northern Lights | The Miriam Hospital Gala & Auction

Our Fabulous Committee

Event Chairs

Robin and Marcus Ansell

Vice Chairs

Samara and Stuart Feldman

Corporate Sponsorship Committee Chair

Steve Issa

Corporate Sponsorship Committee

Marcus Ansell

Jeffrey Brier

Robert Camara

E. Colby Cameron

Steven Carlino

Frank Casale

Stuart Feldman

Edward Feldstein

Susan H. Kaplan*

Marie Langlois

Alan Litwin*

David Rampone

James Rosati

Donald Stanford

Auction Co-Chairs

Megan Capozza

Julie Gerstenblatt

Committee Members

Gale Aronson

Susan Bazar*

Kim Bigonette

Janice Caianiello

Dr. Marlene Cutitar

Lisa Davis

Grace Dugan*

Susan Froehlich*

Suzanne Gilstein*

Elizabeth Isdale

Debbi Gilstein Jaffe

Susan H. Kaplan*

Carolyn Palla Killian

Jennifer Larson

Marianne Litwin*

Nancy Maloney

Jamie Manville

Hope McCulloch

Jennifer Conklin Pera and Dr. Vincent Pera, Jr.

Nancy Safran

Emma Safran

Jennifer Schultz

Jane Stanford

Sheri Sweitzer

Deborah Tate

Dave Vanech

Cynthia Ventre-Hewitt and Charles Hewitt

Mindy Wachtenheim

Rissy Zwetchkenbaum


*Past Event Chair


For more information, please call (401) 793-2062.


Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Email 

164 Summit Avenue | Providence, RI 02906 | 401-793-2500 | Email Us | Terms of Use | Privacy | Corporate Compliance ©2018