Summer Soiree

Newport Hospital Foundation Board of Trustees

Peter Capodilupo, Chair

Rita B. Gewirz, Vice Chair

David S. Gordon, Secretary

Sister M. Therese Antone

Lawrence Aubin Sr. ***

Timothy J. Babineau, MD ***

Holly Bannister, MD

William J. Corcoran

Norey Dotterer Cullen

Crista F. Durand, President**

Edward Feldstein

Bradford C. Gray, MD

Patricia Norton Kidder

Juliette C. McLennan

Jonathan H. Pardee

Sandra J. Pattie

James A. Purviance

Kathleen H. Ross

Charles L. Stengel, MD

Sharon Wood-Prince

**Ex-officio with vote 

***Ex-officio without vote

11 Friendship Street | Newport, RI 02840 | 401-846-6400 | Email Us | Terms of Use | Privacy | Corporate Compliance ©2017

Connect with Us:  | Facebook |  |  Share