Iced Coffee Day
2017 Golf Tournament
Heroes for Hasbro

Meet Our Development Staff

We are here to assist you in all of your philanthropic objectives. Please feel free to reach out to any of our team members regarding ways to give, personal fundraising, events, or planned giving. Our staff is happy to help you and answer any of your questions. Thank you!
 


Joseph Pannozzo

Joseph G. Pannozzo
Chief Development Officer
and Vice President 

jpannozzo@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6410
Fax: 401-444-8235 

 
Michele Brannigan

Michele Brannigan
Senior Major Gifts Officer and
Campaign Manager

mbrannigan@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-4639
Fax: 401-444-8235 

 
Karli Blossom

Karli Blosson
Manager Annual Programs and
Cause Related Marketing 

kblossom@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-0390
fax: 401-444-8235 

 
John

John Garcia
Planned Giving Officer

John.Garcia@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4615
Fax: 401-444-8235

 
Kristen Steiner

Kristen Steiner
Cause Related Marketing Officer,
Program Director Children's Miracle Network Hospitals 

Kristen.Steiner@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6411
fax: 401-444-8235 

 
Sandra LaFratta

Sandra LaFratta
Senior Grant Officer

slafratta@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-4749
Fax: 401-444-8235 

 
Loren Wren

Loren Wren
Manager Corporate Relations and
Special Events

lwren@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6888
Fax: 401-444-8235 

 
Pamela

Pamela Pomfret
Senior Donor Relations Officer

Pamela.Pomfret@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-606-4466
Fax: 401-444-8235

 
Jessica 

Jessica Czekala
Special Events Officer

Jessica.Czekala@Lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6412
Fax: 401-444-8235 

 
Victoria Bernardo 

Victoria Bernardo
Donor Relations Specialist

Victoria.Bernardo@lifespan.org
Phone: 401-444-6511
Fax: 401-444-8235 

 

Hasbro Children's Hospital  593 Eddy Street, Providence, RI 02903 | 401-444-4000 | Email Us
Terms of Use | Privacy Corporate Compliance ©2017 Lifespan

The Principal Teaching Hospital of

brown_logo.png